1. Connect to your Seller Center
  2. Go to the Setting tab by clicking on SettingsManage users
  3. Click on “Add a User” button
  4. Choose Role
  5. Fill in Email Address and name
  6. Choose the default user language
  7. Check “Active” checkbox
  8. Click on Save

Edit a User

  1. Connect to your Seller Center
  2. Go to the Settings tab Page by clicking on SettingsManage users
  3. Click on Edit button in front of the user you want to edit
  4. Edit user access.

Delete a User

  1. Connect to your Seller Center
  2. Go to the Setting tab Page by clicking on SettingsManage users
  3. Click on the delete button